Log in

No account? Create an account
The winners! - Piano wire. [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
The richest girl in town.

[ website | www.laurenwheeler.com ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

The winners! [Tuesday, Jun. 5th, 2012|11:08 am]
The richest girl in town.
Congratulations to the 2012 Write Bloody book contest winners: Miles Walser, Shappy Seasholtz, Khary Jackson, and Aaron Samuels.

[User Picture]From: nerak_g
2012-06-06 06:24 pm (UTC)
I really hope you'll continue to shop your poems around. I've been looking forward to your collection for *years* & I hope this is just one stop you're trying out or exploring.Many hugs & good energy. Your voice is vital & necessary--keep GOING!
(Reply) (Thread)